Unfortunately, once a transaction has been submitted, it cannot be canceled or returned. Since all transactions are processed automatically, there is no option to reverse or undo them.
How can we help?
How can we help?
Unfortunately, once a transaction has been submitted, it cannot be canceled or returned. Since all transactions are processed automatically, there is no option to reverse or undo them.